Luxury Relaxation & Natural Healing Center


Journey of the Soul

Learn more about Readings with Angela...

Chakra Clearing

Learn more about Chakra and what Chakra Clearing can do for you.

Kirlian Photography

Learn more about Kirlian Photography and what it can do for you.

Acoustic Therapy

Learn more about Acoustic Therapy and what it can do for you.

I could feel the energy moving in any direction her hand chose to move it, and it felt almost like liquid, in regards to how it flows. I was not expecting to feel anything physical. That was my first realization that she was the real thing."

7 Chakras Of The Core Body & What They Represent:

  1. Base or Root Chakra (last bone in spinal cord *coccyx*)
  2. Sacral Chakra (ovaries/prostate)
  3. Solar Plexus Chakra (navel area)
  4. Heart Chakra (heart area)
  5. Throat Chakra (throat and neck area)
  6. Brow or Third Eye Chakra (pineal gland or third eye)
  7. Crown Chakra (Top of head)